LOUD HEARTBREAK!

this heartbreak is too loud
i can’t stand the sound!
the screeching sound of its broken pieces
my ears are allergic to such noises
i try to run away
but the noise is stuck to me, it stays
can someone save me from this pain?
am almost going insane

the more i turn down the volume
the more the loudness resumes!
like am in a cage with no air
this dead-end i can’t bear
it’s tearing me apart
feels like am under attack
my head spinning
the heartbreak in every way screaming

this has to stop!
am powerless with no control
this heartbreak is too loud
i can’t stand the sound
no escape, in need to be freed
thirsty to succeed
my desire remains to kill this pain
looking for peace with no choice but to gain
this heartbreak is too loud!
it is weighing me down

Leave a Reply

